top of page

JOIN US IN OUR WORKSHOP

A9DD4EA1-E898-4D73-9CCC-FC7EF0A08A39.JPG

CREATE YOUR OWN ART PIECES WITH OUR CREATIVE GANG

Booking options are follow the Book now button, call on 0492922633 or pop into our Warners Bay store. 

Space is limited to 6 adults & 8 children per workshop.

Enquire today to hold a Childrens or adults crafting party in our workshop space.

*Birthday party options available are:

*Flowerpot painting

*Dreamcatchers

*Paint pouring

*Kids kokedama

*Origami

*Macrame pot hanger

*Macrame wallhanging

*Bathbomb & shower sherbet

*Macrame boho bag

WORKSHOP DATES & EVENTS.

NSW Creative Kids Vouchers can be redeemed for select workshops. We simply redeem your Childs vouchers & build a profile for your child to store their credits & details.

NSW Creative Kids voucher Workshops available are Painting, Drawing, Macrame, Candle making, Basket weaving & Fibre art.

 Workshops & dates available.

Monday 25th September

10am Knitted name 6 years plus workshop.

11.30am Macrame rainbows 8 years plus.

1.30pm Kids Tie dye workshop.

Tuesday 26th September

10am 6 year plus Origami workshop.

1pm Dreamcatcher workshop.

Wednesday 27th September

1pm Candle making 10 years plus workshop.

2.30pm Candle making 10 years plus workshop.

Thursday 28th September

10am Knitted name 6 years plus workshop.

11.30am Macrame rainbow 8 years plus workshop.

2pm 6 year plus origami decor piece workshop.

Friday 29th September

11am Kids skateboard paint pour workshop.

12.30pm Kids skateboard paint pour workshop.

2pm Kids skateboard paint pour workshop.

Tuesday 3rd October

10am Kids Tie dye workshop.

4.15pm Kids skateboard paint pour workshop.

Wednesday 4th October

1pm Kids Rollerball perfume workshop. 

2pm Kids Rollerball perfume workshop. 

4.15pm Kids skateboard paint pour workshop.

Thursday 5th October

10am Kids potted dried arrangement workshop.

12.30pm Kids dried wreath workshop.

Friday 6th October

10am Doodle art workshop.

11.30am Mandala hand drawing workshop.

Saturday 7th October

1pm Paint pouring tray & coaster workshop.

4pm Colour & Sip workshop.

Saturday 14th October

10am Botanical printing workshop.

Saturday 11th November

1pm Mini Macrame hanging workshop.

Workshop choices

bottom of page