top of page

JOIN US IN OUR WORKSHOP

A9DD4EA1-E898-4D73-9CCC-FC7EF0A08A39.JPG

CREATE YOUR OWN ART PIECES WITH OUR CREATIVE GANG

Booking options are follow the Book now button, call on 0492922633 or pop into our Warners Bay store. 

Space is limited to 6 adults & 8 children per workshop.

Enquire today to hold a Childrens or adults crafting party in our workshop space.

*Birthday party options available are:

*Flowerpot painting

*Dreamcatchers

*Paint pouring

*Kids kokedama

*Origami

*Macrame pot hanger

*Macrame wallhanging

*Bathbomb & shower sherbet

*Macrame boho bag

WORKSHOP DATES & EVENTS.

4 week workshops available for Primary & High School age children. 4 week block starting the week of 13th March 2023.

NSW Creative Kids Vouchers can be redeemed for select workshops. We simply redeem your Childs vouchers & build a profile for your child to store their credits & details.

April/ May Workshop dates.

Saturday 1st April 9.30am Waste to Art Workshop.

Sunday 2nd April 10am Origami Earring workshop.

Saturday 6th May 10am Botanical printing workshop.

Easter school holiday events & workshops.

Saturday 8th April 10am Easter Eggstravaganza craft day.

Wednesday 12th April 11am Bath bomb & shower sherbet workshop.

Wednesday 12th April 2.30pm Origami animals part 1workshop.

Thursday 13th April 10am Knitted name workshop.

Friday 14th April 10am Macrame keyring workshop.

Friday 14th April 2.30pm Easy & practical origami workshop.

Sunday 16th April 1pm Mum & me origami workshop.

Monday 17th April 2pm Origami Superheroes/dresses frame workshop.

Wednesday 19th April 11am Candle making workshop 10 years plus.

Wednesday 19th April 2.30pm Origami Animals part 2 workshop.

Friday 21st April 10am Kids skateboard paint pour workshop.