top of page

JOIN US IN OUR WORKSHOP

A9DD4EA1-E898-4D73-9CCC-FC7EF0A08A39.JPG

CREATE YOUR OWN ART PIECES WITH OUR CREATIVE GANG

Booking options are follow the Book now button, call on 0492922633 or pop into our Warners Bay store. 

Space is limited to 6 adults & 8 children per workshop.

Enquire today to hold a Childrens or adults crafting party in our workshop space.

*Birthday party options available are:

*Flowerpot painting

*Dreamcatchers

*Paint pouring

*Kids kokedama

*Origami

*Macrame pot hanger

*Macrame wallhanging

*Bathbomb & shower sherbet

*Macrame boho bag

*Tie dye

*knitted names

WORKSHOP DATES & EVENTS.

NSW Creative Kids Vouchers can be redeemed for select workshops. We simply redeem your Childs vouchers & build a profile for your child to store their credits & details.

NSW Creative Kids voucher Workshops available are Painting, Drawing, Macrame, Candle making, Basket weaving & Fibre art.

 Workshops & bookings available.

Saturday 10th February

10.30am Paint-pour tray & Coaster workshop.

1pm Macrame coaster workshop.

Sunday 11th February

Origami card making for sweet hearts workshop

Saturday 17th February

10am Wire earring workshop.

1pm Origami framed dresses piece.

Saturday 24th February

10am Botanical printing workshop.

Tuesday 16th April

10am Sun catcher workshop.

Friday 19th April

10am Morse code bracelet workshop.

Tuesday 23rd April

10am Doodle animals workshop.

12noon Tie dye Workshop.

Wednesday 24th April

10am Tie dye workshop.

4 week courses.

Primary aged Messy Art Workshop commences on

Monday 5th February 

High School Macrame wallhanging workshop commences

Tuesday 6th February.

Workshop choices

bottom of page